Skip to content

Trial and error

September 8, 2011

Well, not really error. Today I’m just testing the Iphone app to see if it works!

20110908-043025.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sammi permalink
    September 8, 2011 7:35 pm

    I’m not sure what your app is supposed to do … it posted a picture here! It will probably stop working if you don’t spell iPhone correctly !! LOL!

    • September 8, 2011 8:40 pm

      LOL Sammi!! I was testing writing a post on my phone and uploading a picture with it.

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

