Skip to content

Welcome

May 17, 2007

Welcome, I’m glad you found your way here. Welcome to my creative journey in the world of art and quilting. Whether my work is truly “art”, whether my work is considered “good” or whether my work is considered “craft”, I’ll let the experts decide…….and while they are debating I’ll share with you the what, why and how of what I do, and maybe a few side observations as well.

Stay tuned, more to follow……………………….

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tina Marie Rey permalink
    May 18, 2007 4:16 pm

    Glad to see your blogging! Can’t wait to experience the journey with you! Enjoy it! And love the drawing, cant wait for my first drawing class – too undisciplined to learn it on my own.

Leave a Reply

